Ezra Yacob

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Ezra Y. Yacob was appointed Chairman of the Board, effective October 2022. Mr. Yacob was previously named Chief Executive Officer and appointed as a Director, effective October 2021.

Mr. Yacob previously served as President from January 2021 through September 2021; Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production from 2017 to 2021; Vice President and General Manager in Midland from 2014 to 2017; Division Exploration Manager in Midland from 2013 to 2014; and Division Exploration Manager in Fort Worth from 2012 to 2013. Prior to that, Mr. Yacob served in various geoscience and leadership positions. He joined the company in 2005 as a Geoscience Associate.

Before joining EOG, Mr. Yacob worked for the Minerals Division at the United States Geological Survey.

Mr. Yacob earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Geology from the University of Puget Sound, a Master of Science degree in Geology from the Colorado School of Mines and a Master of Business Administration degree from The University of Texas at Tyler.

Billy Helms

President and Chief Operating Officer

Lloyd W. “Billy” Helms, Jr. was named President and Chief Operating Officer, effective October 2021. Mr. Helms has served as Chief Operating Officer since December 2017. Mr. Helms previously served as Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production from 2013 to 2017; and Executive Vice President, Operations from 2012 to 2013. Prior to that, Mr. Helms worked in several positions of increasing responsibilities in multiple EOG divisions.

Mr. Helms earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Petroleum Engineering from Texas Tech University.

Jeff Leitzell

EVP, Exploration & Production

Jeffrey R. Leitzell is Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, a position he has held since May 2021. Mr. Leitzell previously served as Vice President and General Manager of EOG’s Midland, Texas office from 2017 to 2021 and as Operations Manager in Midland from 2015 to 2017. Prior to that, Mr. Leitzell held various engineering roles of increasing responsibility in multiple EOG offices since being hired by EOG as a Completions Engineer in 2008.

Mr. Leitzell earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering from West Virginia University.

Tim Driggers

EVP & Chief Financial Officer

Michael Donaldson

EVP, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Sandeep Bhakhri

SVP & Chief Information and Technology Officer

John Boyd

SVP, Operations

Ann Janssen

SVP & Chief Accounting Officer

Charlie Sheppard

SVP, Exploration

D. Lance Terveen

SVP, Marketing

Keith Trasko

SVP, Exploration & Production

David D. Campbell

VP & General Manager, San Antonio

Laura B. Distefano

VP, Accounting

Nicholas J. Groves

VP, Safety and Environmental

Pearce W. Hammond

VP, Investor Relations

Kevin S. Hanzel

VP, Audit

Michele L. Hatz

VP & Chief Human Resources Officer

Joseph L. Korenek, Jr.

VP & General Manager, International

Reese T. Lantrip

VP & General Manager, Fort Worth

Philip W. Leimer

VP, Tax

Kenneth D. Marbach

VP & General Manager, Corpus Christi

Colleen Marples

VP & General Manager, Denver

Jill R. Miller

VP, Engineering and Acquisitions

Gary Y. Peng

VP, Accounting

Pamela R. Roth

VP, Government Relations

David J. Streit

VP, Finance and Treasurer

Kyle A. Walker

VP & General Manager, Midland

Steven D. Wentworth

VP, Land

Gregory D. Williamson

VP & General Manager, Artesia

Heath A. Work

VP & General Manager, Oklahoma City

Jennifer A. Del Tatto

Controller, Operations Accounting

Jamie L. Hanafy

Controller, Land Administration

Tabitha L. McChesney

Controller, Reserves

D. Seth Woodard

Controller, Division Accounting

Amos J. Oelking, III

Deputy Corporate Secretary

Kelly H. Turner

Deputy Corporate Secretary, Governance and Sustainability